Targovax is invited to present at Pareto Nordic Healthcare conference and RAS-targeted drug development summit

Oslo, 2 September 2020 – Targovax ASA, today announces that members of its senior management team is invited to present at upcoming conferences.
 

Pareto Securities’ 11th Annual Health Care Conference 2020, virtual
Date: 2 September 2020
Presenter: Torbjørn Furuseth (CFO)

Presentation:
    –  Time: 11:30 CET
 

2nd Annual RAS-Targeted Drug development summit, virtual
Date: 15 September 2020
Presenter: Erik Digman Wiklund (CBO)

Presentation:
    Title: Adopting a Polyvalent Approach to Aid Development of Vaccines Against Mutant RAS
    Time: 15:40 EDT / 21:40 CET

Panel discussion:
    Live Q&A Panel
    Time: 16:10 EDT / 22:10 CET

Presentations will be available to download at www.targovax.com after the event.
 

For further information, please contact:
Renate Birkeli, Investor Relations
Phone: +47 922 61 624
Email: renate.birkeli@targovax.com

Media and IR enquires:
Andreas Tinglum – Corporate Communications (Norway)
Phone: +47 9300 1773
Email: andreas.tinglum@corpcom.no

 

About Targovax

Activating the patient’s immune system to fight cancer

Targovax (OSE:TRVX) is a clinical stage immuno-oncology company developing oncolytic viruses to target hard-to-treat solid tumors. Targovax’s lead product candidate, ONCOS-102, is a genetically modified oncolytic adenovirus, which has been engineered to selectively infect cancer cells and activate the immune system to fight the cancer.

ONCOS-102 is currently being tested in mesothelioma, melanoma and peritoneal malignancies and has already shown promising clinical results both as monotherapy and in combination with chemotherapy, and a checkpoint inhibitor.